Liikunta- ja urheiluseurat


Golf

  • Golf-Porrassalmi
  • Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Suvisuo
  • jarmo.suvisuo@gmail.com
  • 040 762 0871

Hiihto

  • Mikkelin Latu
  • Puheenjohtaja Seppo Tiihonen
  • seppotiiho@gmail.com
  • 050 498 9674

Jäälajit

  • Juniori-Jukurit
  • Junioripäällikkö Tuomas Anttonen
  • tuomas.anttonen@juniori-jukurit.fi
  • 044 986 2385

  • Mikkelin Kampparit
  • Toiminnanjohtaja Kimmo Huotelit
  • kimmo.huotelin@kampparit.fi
  • 0440 176 333

Kamppailulajit

  • Haidong Gumdo
  • Puheenjohtaja Arto Nykänen
  • 050 5815 659
  • arto.nykanen@gmail.com

  • Kachi-Kan
  • Puheenjohtaja Markku Valkonen
  • markku.valkonen@gmail.com
  • 044 017 1800

  • Mikkelin Judo
  • Puheenjohtaja Jani Räisänen
  • Jani.raisanen@mikkelinjudo.fi
  • 040 580 2036

Moottoriurheilu

Sisäpalloilu

  • LOB-82 (sulkapallo)
  • pauliina.wernfeldt@gmail.com

  • Mikkelin Passarit (lentopallo)
  • Puheenjohtaja Lasse Turunen
  • lasse.turunen@matrel.fi
  • 040 035 7253

  • Mikkelin Squash
  • mikkelinsquash@outlook.com
  • Juniorivastaava Juha Pekonen 
  • 040 065 3940

  • SC Löysätempo (salibandy)
  • Puheenjohtaja Jussi Sinkko
  • jussi.sinkko@verkkoverstas.fi
  • 050 545 6178

  • Urheiluseura Hatsina (salibandy)
  • Junioripäällikkö Elisa Vilhunen
  • toimisto@hatsina.net
  • 044 242 2986

Suunnistus

  • Navi
  • Puheenjohtaja Juha Paanila
  • juha.paanila@hotmail.com

Tanssi

  • Tanssihullut
  • Puheenjohtaja Minna Frosti 
  • info@tanssihullut.net

Ulkopalloilu

  • Mikkelin Bouncers
  • Puheenjohtaja Miia Liukkonen
  • puheenjohtaja@bouncers.fi
  • 040 757 6547

  • Mikkelin Kissat
  • Junioripäällikkö Tommi Ekmark
  • tommi.ekmark@mikkelinkissat.net
  • 040 037 8998

  • Otavan Viesti
  • Puheenjohtaja Matti Vesterinen
  • matti.vesterinen@otavanviesti.fi
  • 050 569 1218

  • PU-62
  • Puheenjohtaja Heini Hyvönen 
  • puheenjohtaja@pu62.fi
  • 040 730 2799

  • Ristiinan pallo 
  • Puheenjohtaja Niko Takala
  • niko.takala@gmail.com
  • 040 592 8747

Vesiurheilu

  • Mikkelin Soutajat
  • Puheenjohtaja Taina Taskinen
  • mikkelinsoutajat@gmail.com
  • 044 261 6279

  • Mikkelin Uimaseura
  • Puheenjohtaja Sanna Kukkonen
  • sannakaarina.kukkonen@gmail.com
  • 050 381 8515

  • Urheilusukeltajat
  • Puheenjohtaja Esa Panula-Ontto
  • pj@urheilusukeltajat.fi
  • 050 557 7853

Voimistelu

  • Jousettaret
  • Puheenjohtaja Emmi Enhrooth
  • puheenjohtaja.jousettaret@gmail.com

  • Sirius 
  • Puheenjohtaja Reetta Häkkinen
  • 044 547 4798

Yleisseuroja